Italian Trends | Italia Independent Sunglasses

This weekend I went away down south to Catania in Sicily. It was a wonderful trip with lots to see and great weather to enjoy! On Saturday we drove out to Sicilia Outlet Village in Agira. If you go by car from the center of Catania it is a 40 minute drive. And so  worth it! So, when you come down to Sicily and you feel like shopping, I really recommend coming out to Agira and enjoying this lovely outlet with lots to offer.There are so many luxury designer brands as well as high street brands at great discounted prices. Every girl likes a good bargain!! ;)

As I was looking in various stores, I came across the trendiest pair of sunglasses by Italia Independent. They are uniquily characterized by a velvet trim that covers each frame. Not only, but each pair comes in a great range of bright colors and shapes to mix and match with your outfit. I thought the idea of the combination of velvet and bright colored sunglasses is oh so fashionable and fun! I tried to take some shots of the ones I came across but the pictures I took did not do it justice. So I found the same ones online and wanted to show you! Let me know what you think!

Spring is here and its time to get soft and velvety under the sun!!!

Baci, Katica

Leave a Reply

