New Kiko Cosmetics In My Bag

After coming across Kiko’s City Summer Collection online, I had to go and buy their Kiko Duo Chrome Nail Lacquer in Luxurious Bronze. The effect is pretty amazing!! I’m pretty happy that I purchased it! I also wanted to get some powder, and they have a really nice one, Origami Face Palette in Petal Light.  It comes in five different shades including green and purple to help cover redness. It is a great powder when you need to freshen up your entire face while your out. Then I purchased their primer. I have oily skin so after a couple hours my face gets a bit shiny. And so I bought their Mat Base Corrector Primer that is also very affordable, €8,90!!!! A little goes a long way with this product, the only thing is that you need to apply it to your face evenly in a very quick motion because it instantly dries giving your face a mat effect. Applying foundation over it is flawless!  I’m really enjoying this make up brand more and more every time!!! ;)

Hope everyone had a wonderful week!

Lots of hugs and baci, Katica

Leave a Reply

