FEBRUARY BLUES

Hi Everyone!!!

It has been a while since I last wrote an entry!!! I am so sorry! I told myself that this year I would start this blog and see it through!!!

Rome has been and seen quite a lot this last week. It has undergone a dramatic change in climate. From cold moisty nights to a snowy blizzard that filled the daily Roman life with white crispy snow and a change in wardrobe.

But for some reason this weather has made me very intrigued in a variety of blues! From baby blue to royal blue, I want them all in my wardrobe. As mentioned in an earlier post, I am cherishing and adoring also a variety of dresses. And there so many lovely dresses in the color BLUE!

I highly recommend http://www.asos.com, a faboulous site that carries so many dresses and other fashionable items in this great color. Not only, but you can find a great range of affordable to more expensive items. Whatever your budget is, you are bound to find an adorable item.

I recently purchased the ASOS Lace Waisted Dress with Contrast Lining and I’ve just been notified that I should be receiving it tomorrow!!!!

ASOS Lace Waisted Dress with Contrast Lining – €27.95

ASOS Midi Dress in Soft Chiffon – €29.35

ASOS Tulip Dress in Jacquard – €31.44

ASOS Aran Jumper Dress In Twist Yarn – €33.54

ASOS Midi Dress With Belt – €62.89

BE INSPIRED BY SOME RAZZLE DAZZLE BLUE!

Besos, Katica

2 thoughts on “FEBRUARY BLUES

Leave a Reply

