Italian Trends | Céline Sunglasses

The weather in Rome is getting much warmer and the sun is shining. Especially today since it is the first day of Spring!!

Today I had to go out today for lunch to grab some food and as I was walking back to work from Via Nazionale, I passed by a sunglasses store that carries lots of goodies. They had on display Céline sunglasses and I had to take some pictures because they really caught my eye. I love their retro, vintage feel. You might of noticed that lately I am having a bit of a sunglasses obsession…. 🙂 How can you not want to dive into a pair of edgy sunglasses!!! 😉

Céline Matrix Sunglasses Havana

Céline Graphic Sunglasses Blush

Céline Preppy Sunglasses Honey

Céline 50’s Retro Sunglasses Burgandy

Baci, Katica

2 thoughts on “Italian Trends | Céline Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

