Estée Lauder Mad Men Collection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am a huge fan of Estée Lauder cosmetics, especially their lipsticks because they are so creamy and pigmented!!!! I happened to be browsing their website today and I came across their Mad Men Collection. I thought to myself…. “Why did I not see this before?” On top of the fact that I Love Estée Lauder, I am also a huge fan and in Love with the TV show, Mad Men. 😉

The packaging is really beautiful and definitely honorates the 50’s; a time of pure chic and glamour. I also adore the color of both the blush, Evening Rose, and the lipstick, Cherry. I can not wait to get my hands on these items. It still has not arrived in Italy, but I hope it gets here soon! 🙂

Hope everyone is having a fabulous day!

Sending you all lots of love and baci, Katica

2 thoughts on “Estée Lauder Mad Men Collection

Leave a Reply

