Rome | 0,75

20120815-084834.jpg

Hi!!! I wanted to share with you all this Lovely restaurant and cocktail bar here in the heart of Rome, right next to Circo Massimo, because it is really Yummy! They serve great food and make great drinks! The other night I went by for a drink and I got a little hungry… so I ordered a delicious Millefoglie alle patate!! It had slices of potatoes, parmesan and eggplant!!! I also ordered a Passion Fruit Mojito but I forgot to take a picture of it!! Next time!! In case your taste buds are a little curious, check out their menu on their website, 0,75.

Baci,

Katica

3 thoughts on “Rome | 0,75

  1. Pingback: 100-Word Challenge, Day 075 | My Writer's Cramp

Leave a Reply

